PO Box 1677
Dayton, OH 45401
Founded 1923
Incorporated 1976
President  Carol Graham 
President Elect   Gail Brockman
1st Vice President   Patricia Rau
2nd Vice President   Sandy Reed
Corresponding Secretary   Gail Brockman
Recording Secretary   Mary Rogers
Treasurer   Thecla Zech/Jane Mott
Immediate Past President Julianne McCain
Spiritual Advisor Sister Rose Wildenhaus

Other Board members:
Cheryl Case
Ruth Galyon
Marie Kaskocsak
Barb Kreuzer
Lisa Nussman
Mary Ellen Oomens
Carolyn Schaefer
Phyllis Seibel

Board Meetings
​Board meetings are held on the first Monday of each month from August-May at the Naas Wellness Center at Mercy 
Sienna. All are welcome.
Dayton Catholic Women's Club
Dayton Catholic Women's Club
 To look for the best in others ... To give the best we have
Board members & other members

Patron Saint
Our Lady of 
Good Counsel